New Zealand Football Foundation Alumni

As part of the future development and sustainability The Football Foundation and New Zealand Football have created an Alumni programme designed to recognise those who have represented their country in both Football and Futsal. 

We ask for a donation of a minimum of $100 for our charitable trust.

As the New Zealand Football Foundation develops and grows, it’s planned to further expand the services and benefits making sure that all Alumni are involved and benefit, not just a select few former players.

All former representitives who join the International Players Alumni will receive:

  • Photo and number of appearances displayed online along with other International players
  • Symbolic physical gift from New Zealand Football
  • Access to two tickets (on a request basis for your own use) to all future All Whites games in New Zealand with all Alumni players sitting together.

Help us do the that by taking the first step and become a Registered Member, or if you’re already a Registered Member then encourage another former New Zealand Representatives to join and become an active member of New Zealand Football’s greatest family.

The NZ Football Foundation Alumni includes:  Adrian Elrick, Brian Turner, Noah Hickey, 
Tim Brown, Winston Reid, Ken Billot, Ian Park, Ceri Evans, Robert Ormond, Duncan Ormond,  
Ian Ormond, Michael Ridenton, Lee Stickland, Nigel Debenham, Michael McGarry, Chris Wood, John Morris, Steve Sumner, Danny Hay, Chris Zorizich, Wynton Rufer, Ryan Nelson, Ivan Vicelich, Rory Fallon, Noel Barkley, Frank Van Hattam, Harry Ngata, Ali Riley, Sacha Haskell, Jenny Bindon, Maia Jackman, Amber Hern, Erin Nayler, Abby Erceg, Ria Percival, Annalie Longo, Rosie White, Marvin Eakins, Kareem Osman & Elias Billeh

To sign up, please download the application form and email to 

All Whites Alumni

Football Ferns Alumni