Kate Sheppard Cup draw conducted

The draw for the opening round of the NZ Football Foundation Kate Sheppard Cup has been conducted, see below for who your team will be taking on.

Round One of the NZ Football Foundation Kate Sheppard Cup will take place on the weekend of May 11-12 with the match details to be confirmed shortly by the clubs and federations. 

NZ Football Foundation Kate Sheppard Cup Round One


Byes: Hibiscus Coast, Forrest Hill Milford United, Glenfield Rovers, Waitemata, Warkworth, Three Kings United, Central United, Ellerslie, Eastern Suburbs, Western Springs, Bucklands Beach, Papakura City, Onehunga Sports, Waiuku, Claudelands Rovers, Hamilton Wanderers


Brooklyn Northern United vs Victoria University
Petone vs Stop Out
Kapiti Coast United vs Waterside Karori

Byes: Palmerston North Marist, Wairarapa United, Seatoun, Western Suburbs, Wellington United


Halswell United vs Christchurch United
Cashmere Technical vs Waimakiriri United
Universities vs Coastal Spirit

Bye: Nelson Suburbs


Mosgiel vs Otago University
Roslyn Wakari vs Queenstown

Byes: Dunedin Technical, Green Island